Admissions Team

Our international admissions team is available all over the globe to meet you and discuss your professional career goals. We are on hand to review your objectives and help you make the next step in your career. Meet our team and get in touch today.

Luis Go

Luis Go

Honk Kong, Taiwan
lgo@iese.edu

Idunn Jonsdottir

Idun Jonsdottir

Americas
ijonsdottir@iese.edu

Junichi Kagaya

Junichi Kagaya

North East Asia
jkagaya@iese.edu

Izabela Kordecka

Izabela Kordecka

Italy, Switzerland, Eastern Countries
ikordecka@iese.edu

Radek

Radek Koszewski

Poland
rkoszewski@iese.edu

Ermias Mengistu

Ermias Mengistu

France, Netherlands, Africa
emengistu@iese.edu

Maria Navarro

María Navarro

Spain, Portugal
mnavarro@iese.edu

Rudolf Repgen

Rudy Repgen

Germany, Austria
rrepgen@iese.edu

Siamak Rostamian

Belgium, Luxemburg, Middle East
srostamian@iese.edu

Elena Santodomingo

Elena Santodomingo

Spain, UK, Ireland, Russia
esantodomingo@iese.edu

Arve Utseth

Arve Utseth

Nordics
autseth@iese.edu