International Admissions Team

Book a meeting with one of our advisers now. In this one-to-one session, you’ll go through your professional goals and explore which of our programs might suit you best. Each adviser is focused on a region. We look forward to talking to you!

Ruel Dalangin

Ruel Dalangin

Philippines, Singapore
rdalangin@iese.edu
Calendly

Luis Go

Luis Go

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan
lgo@iese.edu
Calendly

Idunn Jonsdottir

Idunn Jonsdottir

North America, Iceland
ijonsdottir@iese.edu
Calendly

Junichi Kagaya

Junichi Kagaya

Japan
jkagaya@iese.edu
Calendly

Izabela Kordecka

Izabela Kordecka

Italy, Switzerland, Russia, Eastern Countries
ikordecka@iese.edu
Calendly

Radek

Radek Koszewski

Poland
rkoszewski@iese.edu

Ermias Mengistu

Ermias Mengistu

Africa
emengistu@iese.edu
Calendly

Wanny Procopio

Wanny Procopio

Spain, France, Israel, Portugal, UK, Ireland, Netherlands
wprocopio@iese.edu
Calendly

Rudolf Repgen

Rudy Repgen

Germany, Austria
rrepgen@iese.edu
Calendly

Siamak Rostamian

Siamak Rostamian

Belgium, Luxemburg, Middle East
srostamian@iese.edu
Calendly

Arve Utseth

Arve Utseth

Nordics, South America
autseth@iese.edu
Calendly

Malcolm Yiong

Malcolm Yiong

ASEAN, Oceania, India, Rest of Asia
myiong@iese.edu
Calendly