Team

IESE Custom Programs is prepared to assist you with your organization’s development and answer any questions you may have. Reach out to a member of our international team where you are today.

BARCELONA

Tricia Kullis

tkullis@iese.edu

Karen Ellison

kellison@iese.edu

Roser Marimón-Clos

rmarimonclos@iese.edu

Jimena Mayorga

jmayorga@iese.edu

Begoña de Ros

bderos@iese.edu

Guillermo Torres

gtorres@iese.edu

MADRID

Roberto Macció

rmaccio@iese.edu

Michelle Amato

mamato@iese.edu

Ethel Chicharro

echicharro@iese.edu

Mª José Lasarte

mlasarte@iese.edu

Cristina Rambaud

crambaud@iese.edu

Alfonso Sanz

asanz@iese.edu

Xili Wu

xwu@iese.edu

NEW YORK

Kip Meyer

kmeyer@iese.edu

David Zorn

dzorn@iese.edu

SINGAPORE

Ruel Dalangin

rdalangin@iese.edu

TOKYO

Junichi Kagaya

jkagaya@iese.edu